No sugar, dairy and wheat.

So I have been avoiding sugar, dairy and wheat for about 3 months now. I can see my elbows has almost cleared up from psoriasis and my itching on my belly is almost gone. Surprisingly my feet are better as well and do not crack as much as they usually do.

It has not been as hard as I thought but occasionally I am a bit fed up and would love a cracker and some bread. Since I never eat in restaurants it is much easier cooking my own food and baking my health cookies ,that sometimes come out not very tasty. But that is the part of the journey of learning and trying out new things.

The Nutri Bullet has been a great purchase and I am using it every day about 2 times extracting my food into shakes. I try to make one green drink a day and one with berries and fruits and almond milk that I make myself as well with my Nutri Bullet. If you have never heard of it, check it out on You tube you will not regret buying one if you want to improve your health.

The big challenge will be when I am on a holiday and making good food choices and still trying to avoid the bad stuff, it will not be easy.

I will eventually add some bread to my diet but just once in a while and see if I still can keep my skin psoriasis free. If not i will probably have to live without it forever and I guess time will tell. Have a great healthy weekIMG_1655

Leave a comment